STELLA PRANDEKAS

Associate Lawyer

 

(direct line): 579-218-1495

450-686-8525 — ext. 115

sprandekas@dufourmottet.com

 

Assistant: Johanne Lizotte

(direct line): 579-218-0171

450-686-8525 — ext. 122

jlizotte@dufourmottet.com

PROFILE

 

Me Stella Prandekas is an attorney with a solid experience in matters of civil and commercial litigation. She worked for the firm at the beginning of her practice, between 2001 and 2010. After opening her own practice and being a sole practitioner for 9 years, she returns to join the ranks of Dufour Mottet in June 2019. Her transparency and honesty continue to gain her clients’ trust.

 

Me Prandekas has developed a general practice which includes matters of real estate, insurance and hidden defects. She represents both individuals and medium size companies before all civil courts in Quebec. Moreover, she speaks three languages fluently, namely French, English and Greek.

 

Implication and commitment: Me Prandekas was involved with the legal community as a member of the Board of directors of the Laval Young Bar Association from its creation in 2005 until 2009 when she held the role of Vice-President. More recently, she sat on the organizing committee for the Convention of the Association des avocats et avocates de province (AAAP) in 2017-2018.

 

She also held the role of Vice-President of the Laval business organization BNI Business Elite, in which she is still a member.

 

TRAINING DETAILS

 

Call to the Bar: Barreau du Québec, 2000

 

Law Faculty: University of Montreal, LLB, 1997

Contac us

Telephone : 450-686-8525

admin@dufourmottet.com

 

2550 Boulevard Daniel-Johnson, Suite 400

Laval, Quebec H7T 2L1

 

I would like to receive real estate law articles.

Sending form ...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

© Dufour, Mottet Avocats, s.e.n.c.r.l.

EN

STELLA PRANDEKAS

Avocate collaboratrice

 

(ligne directe) : 579-218-1495

450-686-8525 — poste 115

sprandekas@dufourmottet.com

 

Adjointe : Johanne Lizotte

(ligne directe) : 579-218-0171

450-686-8525 — poste 122

jlizotte@dufourmottet.com

PROFIL

 

Me Stella Prandekas est une avocate avec une solide expérience en litige civil et commercial. Elle a travaillé au sein du cabinet au début de sa pratique, entre 2001 et 2010. Après avoir exercé à son compte pendant 9 ans, elle s’est jointe de nouveau à Dufour Mottet en juin 2019. Sa transparence et honnêteté continuent à lui gagner la confiance de ses clients.

Me Prandekas a développé une pratique générale qui inclut l’immobilier, les assurances et les vices cachés. Elle représente tant les particuliers que les entreprises de taille moyenne devant toutes les instances civiles au Québec. De plus, elle est trilingue, parlant couramment le français, l’anglais et le grec.

 

Implication et engagement : Me Prandekas a une implication dans la communauté juridique en tant que membre au sein du Conseil d’administration du Jeune Barreau de Laval de sa fondation en 2005 jusqu’en 2009, moment où elle a occupé le rôle de vice-présidente. Plus récemment, elle a également siégé sur le Comité Organisateur du Congrès de l’Association des avocats et avocates de province (AAAP) en 2017-2018.

 

Elle a occupé le rôle de vice-présidente au sein du regroupement d’affaires à Laval BNI Business Elite en 2016-2017, dans lequel elle est toujours membre.

 

DÉTAILS DE LA FORMATION

 

Admission au Barreau : Barreau du Québec, 2000

 

Faculté de droit : Université de Montréal, LLB, 1997

Contactez-nous

Téléphone : 450-686-8525

admin@dufourmottet.com

 

2550, boulevard Daniel-Johnson Bureau 400

Laval (Québec) H7T 2L1

Je désire recevoir les capsules juridiques en droit immobilier.

Envoi du formulaire...

Le serveur a rencontré une erreur.

Formulaire reçu.

© Dufour, Mottet Avocats, s.e.n.c.r.l.